Weekly Roundup: April 4th-8th

Hello, everyone!

We kicked off the week with how to quit your job in 3 easy steps, and I swear to you, it really IS that easy.

Wednesday brought us a guest post from Susan Kaye Quinn, author of the amazing Indie Author Survival Guide and For Love or Money.

On Friday, I plugged one of my favorite apps of all, Habitica. Habitica has helped me so, so much, and I hope it helps you, too!

As per usual, tons of wonderful stuff showed up on the web last week, too:

Enjoy your weekend, everyone!

-M

Leave a Reply

